top of page
Search

Hola!


Hello every boss babe and gentlemen out there,

I specialize in preventative aesthetic medicine, and I love enhancing my patients own beauty. I started my aesthetic business on March of 2018, and I opened my patients’ agenda on June of 2018. It has been almost 2 years, and I could not be happier with all of you, my patients. I have learned so much, and I just love seeing that you are happy with your final results! I never imagined I was going to love injecting patients all day, and I feel grateful for the opportunity patients give me every time.

A little bit about me… I was an introvert person in my early 20s, and in my mid-20s, I became a complete and happy extrovert woman… Nursing got the worst out of me, since I feel there was no time to stay quiet, feel oppressed, or just let “injustice” happen… it was like waking-up from thinking that I was “just” a nurse to “wow, I am a nurse.” I started to feel proud of who I was, and I started to realized that I could do more for patients, my family, and myself. In a heartbeat, I was encouraged to become a Nurse Practitioner, and now, it has been 9 years since that moment.

I am not sure who will read this, but if you like me to “blog” more, please message me. Thank you so much for your time and support, and to my patients, see you soon!

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page